Local Reviews Chem Dry of Manhattan

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Johnstone-Bruce Google

Published Sep 20 2021

Elvin literally bailed us out in a big way by accommodating our last minute needs when we were moving. He then follwed it up with being super polite, infornative, respectful of us and our valuables and his workmanship was outstanding! I highly recommend Elvin and will definitely have him back in the future'

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debra Z. Yelp

Published Aug 09 2021

Elvin did a wonderful job on some very grimy wood floors in our daughter's new apartment! I honestly don't think the floors had been professionally cleaned, shined, and sealed in decades. They beautiful now.  I'm so happy Chem-Dry offers this service. Debra Z

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah H. Yelp

Published Jul 17 2021

Elvin and his son at ChemDry did a top notch job. Thy were able to get out a ground in crayon stain as well as  "mystery stains"on my carpets . They were thorough and I'm glad the products they used are pet and child safe. My upholstery looks brand new as well. I would recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jamie Kenyon Google

Published Mar 23 2021

Incredible service. Will 100% use them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sari Feinberg Google

Published Mar 12 2021

Elvin and the team were thorough, on time and the process was effective with a very tough stain!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vlad Buklan Google

Published Oct 25 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Juliett M. Yelp

Published Jun 29 2020

Chem-Dry did an exceptional job on our wall to wall carpet. We had a lot of pet stains and were considering replacing the carpet, Elvin came in, assessed the carpet and he left it good as new! All pet stains removed, the carpet looks and smells amazing! Thank you Chem-Dry for your wonderful service! We will definitely be contacting Elvin and his team again for all our carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill Jowers Google

Published Feb 16 2020

Chem-Dry of Manhattan offers superior carpet and upholstery cleaning, along with many other cleaning services. I’ve spoken with the owner a couple of times. Elvin believes in and stands behind the cleaning products that he uses to achieve the superior results that he provides. Chem-Dry of Manhattan’s proprietary hot carbonating extraction cleaning process penetrates deep into the fibers, removing an average of 98% of common household allergens from carpets and upholstery and 89% of the airborne bacteria in your home when a sanitizer is added. Plus, their green-certified solution, named The Natural, contains no soaps or detergents so it's safe and non-toxic for your family & pets. Chem-Dry uses 80% less water than typical steam cleaning so carpets dry in hours instead of days, making it the safer and more convenient carpet cleaning choice. All of this means Chem-Dry cleans for your health like no one else.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE